Nigerian Music

Yemi Alade – Women Of Steel

Yemi Alade – Women Of Steel

Download Yemi Alade – Women Of Steel Mp3

Yemi Alade came through with a new album, titled Women Of Steel which the artists decided to take over the Streets with the brand new song a banger so to say, and its right here on for your fast download.

ALSO SEE:  Ziggy Marley – Look Who’s Dancing Now ft Yemi Alade

Stream and Download MP3: Yemi Alade – Women Of Steel:


1. Night and Day || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Home || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Give Dem || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO SEE:  Flavour Ft Larry Gaaga – Bestie

5. Vibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yeba || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Remind You || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Lai Lai || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO SEE:  Fiokee – I Cannot ft. Yemi Alade

12. Somto || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. CIA (Criminal In Agbada) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version] || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3

About the author


Leave a Reply